#UpForReview : It’s All About Love By Sourabh Mukherjee

This Diwali, we have something special for you. Sourabh Mukherjee and Srishti Publishers have decided to release 7 different novellas together as 7 different titles on Amazon Kindle, under the same series named “It’s All About Love.”

You can read and review any or all of these 7 unique romance stories of different flavours. Happy Diwali to all our readers.

We have 7 copies EACH of 7 books up for review, apply here for a copy. We will send you this book for free in exchange of an honest review. *EBOOKS ONLY

About the author: 

Sourabh Mukherjee is the author of two psychological thrillers The Colours of Passion: Unravelling Dark Secrets behind the Limelight (2017) and In the Shadows of Death: A Detective Agni Mitra Thriller (2015). His earlier works include the immensely popular e-books Nargis Through my Summers and Loves Lost, available in paperback as Romance Shorts (2016). Recipient of the Golden Pen Award in the Monsoon Romance Contest (2014) organized by Sulekha.com. He has also written columns for Yahoo! Sports and Sportskeeda. An Electronics and Telecommunications Engineer from Jadavpur University, Kolkata, he is a Vice President with a IT major and has worked  in a variety of roles in leading global information technology firms. Sourabh speaks regularly in various national and global conferences and technology summits.
Connect with him on : Website Facebook 

Author(s): Sourabh Mukherjee
Publisher: Srishti Publishers
Release: 2018
Genre: Fiction/Romance
Buy these books from Amazon 

*Standard rewards points apply. Do read the review policy if you are applying for the first time. The selection criteria for the reviewers will depend upon the regularity & popularity of their blogs. Do apply soon as we have limited copies. 

These books are part of Writersmelon Book Review Program, an initiative to spread the word about new release books. If you are an author or a blogger and wish to be part of this initiative, write to us!


Leave a Reply